Contact Us


For General Enquiries:
Contact: Ms Trishita Ray Barman
Phone: +91 11 26858533 (Extn: 2384)
Email: trishita.barman@teri.res.in


For Participating sites:

India
Venue: The Energy and Resources Institute
Core 6C, India Habitat Centre,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110 003, India
Contact: Kiran Shivpuri
Tele: +91 11 2468 2100 (Extn 2371)
Email: kirans@teri.res.in


Indonesia
Venue: Financial Education and Training Agency,
Purnawarman Street Number 99,
Kebayoran Baru,
South Jakarta, Indonesia. 
Contact: Agusta Rizar Binadja
Tele: +622179192438/ +628999063694
Email: renbangku@gmail.com/arizarbinadja@depkeu.go.id


Bangladesh
Venue: BRAC University GDLN Center
University Building, 18th Floor,
Room Number: UB-1822,BRAC University
66 Mohakhali C/A Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh
Contact: Fahima Khanam
Tele: +88 02 8824051-4 Ext-4013
Cell: +88 01199111028
Email: fahima@bracu.ac.bd; gdln@bracu.ac.bd


Japan
Venue: Tokyo Development Learning Center
The World Bank
Fukoku Seimei Bldg. 10F
2-2-2 Uchisaiwai-cho, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-0011, Japan
Contact Person: Asako Sato
Tel: +81-(0)3-3597-1333
Email: jointokyo@worldbank.org / asato1@worldbank.org

Nepal
Venue: Nepal Research and Education Network
Gusingal Kupandole, Lalitpur
Kathmandu, Nepal
Contact: Bhushan Raj Shrestha
Tele: +977 1 5012546
Email: sbhushan@mail.com.np/ info@nren.net.np

Sri Lanka
Venue: Distance Learning Center, Sri Lanka,
Malalasekera Mawatha. Colombo 7, Sri Lanka
Contact person: Chanuka Wattegama
Tele: 94-11-2554947; 94-71-0807239
Email: lka_chanuka@gdlnmail.org

Vietnam (Hanoi)
Venue: Vietnam Development Information Center
2nd floor, 63 Ly Thai To, Hoan Kiem,
Ha Noi, Vietnam
Contact: Doan Thi Thu HANG (Ms.)
Tele: 84-4-39346600 (extn: 706); Direct line: 84-4-39378706
Email: hdoan@worldbank.org

Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh City)
Venue: Ho Chi Minh City Development Learning Center
178 Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street, Ward 6, District 3
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Contact: Nguyen Ngoc Ha
Tele: +84 8 3930 1813 (ext: 218)
Email: hanguyen@hdlc.org.vn